Skip to main content

Purchasing Staff

Lynh N. Rust, Executive Director, Contracts & Purchasing lnrust@capousd.org (949) 234-9436
Josh Readman, Supervisor

jdreadman@capousd.org

(949) 234-9444
Marcella Carrillo, Sr. Staff Secretary macarrillo@capousd.org (949) 234-9449
Tom Connolly, Buyer/Planner

tjconnolly@capousd.org

(949) 234-9448
Sonia LeTourneau, Buyer/Planner siletourneau@capousd.org (949) 234-9437
Sara Cassidy, Buyer cjcassidy@capousd.org (949) 234-9438
Karolyn Naylor, Buyer

kjnaylor@capousd.org

(949) 234-9442
Mardee Cassady, Buyer

macassady@capousd.org 

(949) 234-9505
Kristin Peters, Assistant Buyer

kapeters@capousd.org

(949) 234-9439

 

Purchasing Staff can be contacted via email by clicking on their email address above.